Carcanet Press Logo
Quote of the Day
Your list has always been interesting, idiosyncratic, imaginative and your translations [...] have been a source of pleasure to me.
Al Alvarez

Contact Us

Address: Carcanet Press, 4th Floor, Alliance House, 30 Cross Street, Manchester, M2 7AQ, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 161 834 8730
Email: info@carcanet.co.uk


For Editorial and Submissions Enquiries:
Michael Schmidt
General Editor, PN Review, Publisher and Managing Director
email: schmidt@carcanet.co.uk

For Copyright and Permissions Enquiries:
Rights Manager
email: permissions@carcanet.co.uk
Please also see our guide to seeking permissions here.


For Marketing and Publicity Enquiries:

Jazmine Linklater
Marketing Manager
email: jazmine@carcanet.co.uk

For Trade Sales, Customer Orders, Web Sales Enquiries:
Alan Brenik
Sales Manager
email: alan@carcanet.co.uk

For PN Review Subscriptions and Enquiries, Changes to Contact Details:
Angela Bent
Subscriptions Manager
email: support@pnreview.co.uk

For Production Enquiries:
Andrew Latimer
Managing Editor
email: andrew@carcanet.co.uk

For Finance Enquiries:
email: finance@carcanet.co.uk

General Enquiries:
email: info@carcanet.co.uk


Registered company address: (please note that this is given for information only, and should not be used for correspondence)

Carcanet Press Limited
Alliance House
4th Floor
30 Cross Street
Manchester
M2 7AQ
UK

Company number: 01005861
Your Name:
Your email address:
Any specific enquiry:
To send your details and enquiry:
Share this...
The Carcanet Blog John Gallas: The Extasie read more Roped to Catullus: Isobel Williams read more New Poetries VIII: Vahni Capildeo on Padraig Regan read more Louise Glck: On Realism read more Padraig Regan: NPVIII: Meet the Contributor read more Bare Writing: Martina Evans read more
Find your local bookshop logo
Arts Council Logo
We thank the Arts Council England for their support and assistance in this interactive Project.
This website ©2000-2021 Carcanet Press Ltd