Carcanet Press Logo
Quote of the Day
Your list has always been interesting, idiosyncratic, imaginative and your translations [...] have been a source of pleasure to me.
Al Alvarez

Trade Information

TRADE TERMS

Our distributors are NBN International. If you have an account with NBN please contact them directly for sales. Carcanet Press does not supply from the Manchester Office.

40% standard discount on all net books. No small order surcharge or carriage charge on British trade orders.

Please click here for details of our Returns Policy. The original invoice number must be included when returning books to NBN in order for the account to be credited, and books must be in a re-sellable condition.


TRADE ORDERS AND ENQUIRIES:

NBN International
10 Thornbury Road
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 7PP

Telephone: +44 (0) 1752 202 301
Orders: NBNi.Orders@ingramcontent.com
Customer Services: NBNi.Cservs@ingramcontent.com
 
UK SALES REPRESENTATION

Compass Independent Publishing Services Ltd
Great West House
Great West Road
Brentford
TW8 9DF
Tel: 020 8326 5696
Email: sales@compass-ips.london

Key Accounts / Sales Director (Trade)
Simon Kingsley
Mob: 07384 258 511
Email: simon.kingsley@compassips.london

Sales Operations Manager
Nuala O'Neill
Mob: 07584 020 951
Email: nuala.oneill@compassips.london

Scotland, Northern England, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Cheshire, North Wales, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire
David Smith
Mob: 07901 916 164
Email: david.smith@compassips.london

South West, South Wales, Central South, Oxfordshire, East Anglia, Cambridgeshire, Midlands
Sarah Hodgen
Mob: 07824 513 720
Email: sarah.hodgen@compassips.london

London, South East, Kent, Surrey, Sussex (Trade)
Sue Wilcox
Mob: 07801 926 247
Email: sue.wilcox@compassips.london

London, South East, Kent, Surrey, Sussex (Academic)
Sophie O'Reirdan
Mob: 07387 022 619
Email: sophie.oreirdan@compassips.london
 
OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES:

Ireland

Michael Darcy
Brookside Publishing Services
16 Priory Hall Office Park
Stillorgan
Co. Dublin
Ireland
Telephone (office): +3531 278 4231
Telephone (mobile): +35386 225 2380
Email: michael.darcy@brookside.ie

Italy and Greece

Flavio Marcello (with partner Leonidas Diamantoploulos)
Publishers' representative
Via Belzoni, 12
I-35121 PADOVA
Italy and Greece:
Flavio's telephone: 0039 049 8360671
Flavio's email: marcello@marcellosas.it
Greece:
Leonidas's email: bopper64@gmail.com

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands and Switzerland

Marc Bongers, Enno & Dineke Kemper
Kemper Conseil Publishing
Schuifmaat 14 Unit GH
NL-2495 AM THE HAGUE
Netherlands
Telephone: +32 (0) 70 386 80 31
Email: dineke@kemperconseil.nl or info@kemperconseil.nl

Spain and Portugal

Peter Prout
Iberian Book Services
Sector Isalas, 12, 1°, B
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid
Spain
Telephone: 00 34 91 803 4918
Email: pprout@telefonica.net and cprout@iberianbookservices.com
Website: www.iberianbookservices.com

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland

Melanie Boesen
Publishers' Nordic Sales Agent
Mediehuset Rubrik
Vandkunsten 6, 2
1467 Copenhagen
Denmark
Telephone: +45 33 13 75 54
Mobile: +45 20 27 75 48
Email: melanie@post6.tele.dk

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia & Kosovo, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine

Ewa Ledóchowicz
P.O.Box 8
05-520 Konstancin
Poland
Telephone: +4822 7541764
Mobile: +48 606488122
Email: ewa@ledochowicz.com
Website: www.ledochowicz.com


DISTRIBUTORS

United States of America, Canada, Latin America, South America, The Caribbean, The Philippines, Korea, Singapore and Micronesia


Independent Publishers Group
Order Department
814 North Franklin Street
Chicago
IL 60610
Trade or publisher inquiries: (312) 337-0747
Order placement: (800) 888-4741
Orders email: orders@ipgbook.com


Australia and New Zealand


Eleanor Brasch Enterprises
PO Box 586
Artarmon
NSW 2064
Australia
Telephone: 00 61 2 9419 8717
Fax: 00 61 2 9419 7930
Email: brasch2@aol.com


South Africa

Sula Books
Suzette Hamman
Mobile: +27 (83) 290 7576
Fax: +27 (86) 558 1758
suzette@sula.co.za
www.sulabookdistributors.co.za


ALL OTHER AREAS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Carcanet Press Limited
4th Floor
Alliance House
30 Cross Street
Manchester
M2 7AQ

Telephone: 0161 834 8730
Email: info@carcanet.co.uk

Sales Manager: Alan Brenik
Email: alan@carcanet.co.uk


Share this...
The Carcanet Blog PN Review 246: Editorial read more The Face Behind 'PoetryEast' read more International Women's Day read more Breaking the Silence read more LGBT History Month read more Lewis of Arabia: Jenny Lewis reads at the 50th Jubilee Year of the Cairo International Book Fair and Festival read more
Arts Council Logo
We thank the Arts Council England for their support and assistance in this interactive Project.
This website ©2000-2019 Carcanet Press Ltd